corey smith
composer, writer, performer


Great Lake Vespers
for eight lungs

Atlas, as he is seen through a prism
for solo cello

Gesture No. 1
for open instrumentation

Meditation on Ascension
for string quartet

Meditation Prelude
for organ

for saxophone duet

gaze not at the boundless sky
for solo violin

Meditation on Ascension

a simple meditation

Written for New Music on the Point
Christopher Otto, Violin
Elliot Class, Violin
Kelly Ralston, Viola
Christopher Brown, Cello